Armchair Travel: Destinations I Am Dreaming About This Afternoon

Prague, Czech Republic

Travel Dreams Today

Usually, around this time of the afternoon, I start zoning out and easing slowly out of the working day. Only problem is, I almost always have close to two hours still left! My attention almost always turns to travel plans which 1) makes me sad because flight tickets are so expensive due to the current global political situation and 2) then makes me happy because I think of how fortunate I am to be able to even plan a travel trip.

On my list today are two places I’ve already been to and love and two more places I want to visit soon!

Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic

Paris, France

Paris, France

Paris <3

Paris ❤

Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

More Istanbul

More Istanbul

Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany

More Berlin!

More Berlin!

Already I feel better about the remaining hours of the day! Some more pictures after the jump, all courtesy of weheartit.com.

B

Blue Mosque, Turkey

Blue Mosque, Turkey

Beautiful Berlin at Dusk

Beautiful Berlin at Dusk

Charles Bridge, Prague, Czech Republic

Charles Bridge, Prague, Czech Republic

 

