Stylish Men: Pep Guardiola, FC Barcelona Coach

My adoration for Josep (Pep) Guardiola extends to a number of areas – his management style, humility (in the face of taunting coach of Barcelona’s arch rival Real Madrid, Jose Mourinho) and his proven skill on the field. I also adore his style. He is, without a doubt, the most stylish, dapper and bespoke coach in European football right now.

Josep Guardiola

Josep Guardiola Brings A Touch of Style to Euro Football

Josep Guardiola

Popular Colour: Grey - Popular Item: Sweater Vests

Josep Guardiola

Perfectly Tailored

Pep Guardiola

Josep Guardiola

Josep Guardiola

PS: Admittedly, I am a bit biased – I am a FC Barcelona fan. In fact, as I type this I am watching the FC Barcelona vs Granada La Liga (Spanish League) game. My team is winning. And its coach is winning in the style factors. Again.

PSS: A good breakdown of Pep’s style can be found here. There’s also a tumblr dedicated to his style, which I love!

B

One response to “Stylish Men: Pep Guardiola, FC Barcelona Coach

Comments are closed.