How I’m Spending Sunday Evening

I’ve finally found a bacherlor flat and I’m moving in 1 April. I’m super excited. Flat hunting has been a bit of a challenge. All the moving back and forth and temporary homes was terribly boring and time consuming – luckily I have amazing parents and friends willing to cart my stuff around. So as I count down to the big moving in day I’m looking around for some inspiration on Pinterest…

Pinterest

 

And found this and more :

faves-tom_tom

5106

4a9896c9df52cc93cadde67aa3188135

0aada97c516f81bb49ee8ec5826c1da3

Pinned Image

I’ve also started on The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. It’s a recommendation (and loan) from a colleague. I’ve read the reviews online and they’re almost all positive so I’m looking forward to getting stuck into it. I finished Condi Rice’s No Higher Honor last week after literally months of reading. I found myself reading a few pages, researching the facts and details and as a result, spent time reading supporting articles, papers and then only returning to No Higher Honor later.  I’m going to try and write a review on it a bit later.

url

Oh, and just some green tea for fun 🙂

url-1

 

Have a good week !

